How to start and stop recording a Meeting [Pro+]
Ooma Pro Plus users who are hosting the meeting can record Ooma Meetings on demand.
You can start and stop recording the Meeting by toggling the option.
All Meeting participants will be notified via a text prompt and a voice announcement when you start recording. Any participant who joins later will also be notified. Any user who does not consent to being recorded must leave the meeting.
Recorded meetings are stored for 90 days and are only accessible to the Meeting’s owner. You can learn more about accessing your recorded meetings in this article.